The programme will be available here shortly.

Confirmed invited speakers

  • Greg Rutledge, MIT, USA, Title of presentation: TBA

  • Paul Dalton, University of Wurzburg, Germany, Title of presentation: Melt Electrospinning Writing

  • Suwan Jayasinghe, University College London, UK, Title of presentation: Cell Electrospinning

  • Nick Tucker, University of Lincoln, UK, Title of presentation: Food Applications Encapsulation of Prebiotics


Key dates

  • Abstract submission deadline: Extended
    14 October 2015
  • Early registration deadline:
    29 October 2015
  • Registration deadline:
    26 November 2015